Tours

Les agences de voyage à Cythère. Vacances organisées, billets, tickets

Keywords
Category
Location
Filter by Amenities:

2 Results Found

Sort by

Livadi
+30 2736031160
info@drakakistours.gr
https://www.drakakistours.gr
Kapsali
+30 2736031906 , +30 6977310836, +30 6947093706
serrasvag@hotmail.com

Excursions

Vous êtes à Cythère, une belle île où l’environnement naturel et le riche patrimoine culturel vous charmeront. Commencez à explorer les trésors cachés de Cythère. Des bureaux touristiques peuvent organiser des excursions guidées et des visites guidées. Vous pourrez profiter d’expériences rurales et extérieures, pratiquer des sports extrêmes ou même faire un aller-retour en bateau. Vous les trouverez tous ici.

Visites guidées

Si vous avez choisi une activité organisée par un bureau ou un professionnel de ce genre, fiez-vous à vos connaissances et à votre expérience professionnelles et suivez le programme avec enthousiasme. Des activités guidées offrent l’avantage d’en apprendre plus sur l’île en moins de temps. Le guide vous fera part de connaissances, d’expériences et d’informations que vous ne pourrez pas obtenir ailleurs.

Activités d’adrénaline

Si vous voulez participer à des expériences telles que l’escalade, la traversée de gorge, le kayak, alors faites confiance et suivez les instructions du guide touristique professionnel qui les organise. N’essayez pas vous-même un sport extrême si vous n’avez pas les connaissances et l’expérience nécessaires.

Sécurité des voyages

Dans les agences de voyages, vous pouvez vous renseigner sur les forfaits d’assistance voyage que vous pouvez acheter et avoir le confort et la securité pendant vos vacances. L’aide aux voyages est fournie pour les inconvénients courants, tels que le retard de vol, la perte de bagages et de documents, ou l’annulation d’un voyage prévu. Il fournit également un soutien juridique au cas où vous en auriez besoin. Il y a aussi des forfaits de soins médicaux d’urgence, 24 heures sur 24, où que vous soyez.

Partagez vos expériences

Une fois que vous connaîtrez l’île et que vous aurez les expériences uniques qu’elle offre, vous serez certainement impressionné. Vous pouvez partager vos impressions en les écrivant sur Partager votre histoire sur Kythera.Live. Nous serons heureux de lire votre histoire personnelle !

Shares
0

fbpx

Tours

All the travel agencies in Kythira. Bookings, Ticketing, ships and planes. Everything about your trip.

Keywords
Category
Location
Filter by Amenities:

2 Results Found

Sort by

Livadi
+30 2736031160
info@drakakistours.gr
https://www.drakakistours.gr
Kapsali
+30 2736031906 , +30 6977310836, +30 6947093706
serrasvag@hotmail.com

Excursions

You are in Kythira, a beautiful island where the natural environment and rich cultural heritage will charm you. Start exploring the hidden treasures of Kythira. There are touristic offices that can provide organized guided excursions and guided tours. You may want to experience rural and outdoor experiences, participate in extreme sports, or even make a round trip with a boat. You will find them all here.

Guided tours

If you have chosen an activity organized by an office or a professional of this kind, then leave it to your professional knowledge and experience and follow the program with enthusiasm. Guided activities offer the advantage of learning more about the island in less time. The tour guide will share with you knowledge, experiences and information that you will not be able to get elsewhere.

Adrenaline Activities

If you want to take part in experiences such as climbing, gorge crossing, kayaking, then trust and follow the instructions of the professional tour guide that organizes them. Do not try an extreme sport yourself if you do not have the necessary knowledge and experience.

Travel Safety

At travel agencies you can find out about the travel assistance packages that you can buy and have comfort and confidence during your vacation. Travel assistance is provided for common inconveniences, such as flight delay, loss of luggage and documents, or the cancellation of a scheduled trip. It also provides legal support in case you need it. There are also emergency medical care packages, 24 hours a day, wherever you are.

Share Your Experiences

Once you get to know the island and get the unique experiences it offers, you will surely be impressed. You can share your impressions by writing them on Share your Story on Kythera.Live. We will be happy to read your own personal story!

ACCOMMODATION KYTHERA RESTAURANTS KYTHERA
HOTELS KYTHERA CAFE BARS KYTHERA
STUDIOS AND APARTMENTS KYTHERA SHOPPING KYTHERA
VILLAS AND HOUSES KYTHERA PHOTOS KYTHERA
BEACHES KYTHERA MAP KYTHERA
TICKETS KYTHERA SCHEDULES KYTHERA

Shares
0